This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.



Dr Susan K Macleod

MB Ch.B, DRCOG 1982 Glasgow

Dr Mark L Taylor

MB Ch.B, MRCGP, DFFP 1992 Birmingham

Dr Iain J K Matheson

MB Ch.B, DRCOG, DFFP, MRCGP 1995 Aberdeen

Dr Katherine Stenhouse

MB Ch.B, MRCGP MML 1997 Dundee

Dr Richard Hargrave

MB Ch.B, MRCGP, DFSRH 2007 Bristol 

General Practitioners

Dr Ross Anderson

MB Ch.B, MRCGP 1994 Aberdeen

Dr Morag MacKinlay

MB Ch.B, MRCGP, MRCPCH 1988 Edinburgh

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website