SHEFFIELD LOCAL MEDICAL COMMITTEE c/o 122 Brincliffe Edge Road, Sheffield, S11 9BY

28 October 2016

TO: ALL GENERAL MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS REPRESENTED BY SHEFFIELD LOCAL MEDICAL COMMITTEE

Dear Doctor

ELECTION OF THE SHEFFIELD LOCAL MEDICAL COMMITTEE FOR THE PERIOD 1 DECEMBER 2016 TO 30 NOVEMBER 2020

Following my recent letter inviting nominations for membership of the Sheffield Local Medical Committee I am able to report that 19 nominations were received.

It is agreed that the following doctors are appointed to serve on the Local Medical Committee for the period 1 December 2016 to 30 November 2020:

Dr G Barn Dr M Durling Dr P Kurvatti Dr N Okorie Dr J Stephenson Dr J Bowman Dr M France Dr T Moorhead Dr R Oliver Dr H Story Dr A Bradley Dr T Hooson Dr P Moulsher Dr M Read Dr B Taylor

Dr D Couch Dr T Kadicheeni Dr K O'Connor Dr D Savage

Yours faithfully

DR P EDNEY Returning Officer