This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Staff Training Closures

The surgery has staff training days once a month, excluding January, August and December. On these training dates the surgery will be closed from 13:00 to 17:00. During this time if you need a doctor in an emergency please dial 999 or if you need urgent advice please dial 111 otherwise ring the surgery when we re-open at 17:00.

The training dates scheduled for 2018-2019 are as follows:

    • Tuesday 13th February 2018
    • Thursday 22nd March 2018
    • Thursday 19th April 2018
    • Wednesday 23rd May 2018
    • Tuesday 19th June 2018
    • Tuesday 17th July 2018
    • Thursday 27th September 2018
    • Wednesday 24th October 2018
    • Thursday 22nd November 2018
    • Tuesday 12th February 2019
    • Wednesday 20th March 2019

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website